Woman in Fashion & Arts

Beautiful Avadora Mimouni @avadoramimouni
and myself had a fabulous evening @theroxyhotelnyc
being interviewed by Eliza @artshesays founder of the first online magazine for women in the arts.
@avadoramimounicollection
#FashionandArt #Artshesays #exclusiveinterview #womeninthearts #empoweredluxurywoman #avadoramimouni #avadoramimounicollection #AbsolutModerne #ivonnecamacho .

Rebalance Denys Drozdyuk & Antonia Skobina

Wonderful meeting these Magnificent 2-Time USA National Ballroom Dance Champions Denys Drozdyuk @denys_drozdyuk & Antonia Skobina @antoninaskobina
also clients of Rebalance @rebalancenyc with beautiful model Avadora Mimouni @avadoramimouni
Photographer: Vic @vicfashionphotographer
PR/CEO/Event Planner: Ivonne Camacho @absolutmoderne
Luxury purses by Avadora Mimouni @avadoramimounicollection
#rebalancenyc #worldofdance

Oscar’s Awards 2019

This is YASMEENA @y.meena_ “THE NEW VOICE” photoshoot after the Oscar’s @samiranetwork Black Tie Oscar Gala.
Wearing Avadora Mimouni Luxury One of Kind purse @avadoramimounicollection
@avadoramimouni
Glass Couture earrings by: Hasna Sal @glassconcepts360_hasna
Faux Fur by: La Masion De La Fausse Fourrure Paris
Magnificent Glam Team!
Photo by: Carol Dutra @cdutraphotos
Producer/Director: Paula Telander @paulatelander TeaTime Entertainment
PR/CEO Creative Director: Ivonne Camacho @absolutmoderne
Kulturezine Shakiji Abdul #kulturezinemedia
Munni Irone @art4peaceawards
Music Producer:
Jim Gardiner @gardiner9059
Manager: Samia Arram @samiaarram, Arram Partners
#Kulturezine #TheOrchard #SonyMusic #Art4PeaceAwards #AbsolutModerne #PajamaStudios #TeaTimeEntertainment #TouchToneProductions
#ArramPartners #SamiraKazemeni

Luciana Pampalone Art Exhibition

Magnificent Art Exhibit “International Women’s Day” @spacegallerysoho
supporting the Magnificent Photography of Luciana Pampalone @lucianapampalone with Avadora Mimouni @avadoramimouni thank you Luciana for a Fabulous evening
Luxury purse by: Avadora Mimouni @avadoramimounicollection

P/R @absolutmoderne Ivonne Camacho

Photography David Warren

Avadora Mimouni Collection @ Presidential Care Nov 28th

“An Evening of Wine & Cheer”
A private party by Invitation only Hosted by Dr. Jessica Figueroa of Presidental Care @presidentalcare with Special Guest Super Model Avadora Mimouni @avadoramimouni with her Limited Edition Luxury purses @avadoramimounicollection
A gathering of some beautiful models, artists, photographers, actors, CEOs, designers, Drs… people with Laughter & Smiles.
PR: Ivonne Camacho @absolutmoderne