Maggie Tranquila ,Sue Vaccaro with Absolut Moderne

What a Fabulous evening! Two women that inspire, have integrity & full of passion! Magnificent Maggie @maggietranquila & Sue Vaccaro @sue.vaccaro tonight was so magical, conversations that will continue on for days. Luxury purse that Maggie is holding designed by Avadora Mimouni @avadoramimounicollection bought by Sue Vaccaro. Stunning!
#churchofgirlfriends #sardisnyc #magical #greatfriends #love #avadoramimouni #AbsolutModerne #ivonnecamacho

Princess Monika Lowenstein & Avadora Mimouni Collection

A Bridge to the Holy Land” a beautiful charity for children, founder Princess Monika Lowenstein takes great pride in her foundation and all the magnificent work to unite and help all children. We had a beautiful “Meet & Greet” event with the Princess.
Please send donations directly to the foundation or contact me for information.
http://abridgetotheholyland.org/
PR: Ivonne Camacho @absolutmoderne
Luxury purse at event by: Avadora Mimouni @avadoramimounicollection
#abridgetotheholyland #charity #princesmonikalowenstein #donations #Absolutmoderne #childrenoftheworld #avadoramimouni #avadoramimounicollection .

Oscar’s Awards 2019

This is YASMEENA @y.meena_ “THE NEW VOICE” photoshoot after the Oscar’s @samiranetwork Black Tie Oscar Gala.
Wearing Avadora Mimouni Luxury One of Kind purse @avadoramimounicollection
@avadoramimouni
Glass Couture earrings by: Hasna Sal @glassconcepts360_hasna
Faux Fur by: La Masion De La Fausse Fourrure Paris
Magnificent Glam Team!
Photo by: Carol Dutra @cdutraphotos
Producer/Director: Paula Telander @paulatelander TeaTime Entertainment
PR/CEO Creative Director: Ivonne Camacho @absolutmoderne
Kulturezine Shakiji Abdul #kulturezinemedia
Munni Irone @art4peaceawards
Music Producer:
Jim Gardiner @gardiner9059
Manager: Samia Arram @samiaarram, Arram Partners
#Kulturezine #TheOrchard #SonyMusic #Art4PeaceAwards #AbsolutModerne #PajamaStudios #TeaTimeEntertainment #TouchToneProductions
#ArramPartners #SamiraKazemeni

2018 Nyfw Avadora Mimouni Collection Launch

Gorgeous 💞❣💝
“An Evening of Glitter & Glamour” with some fabulous women that are exceptional in life, work & I admire immensely at our VIP event @theworldbarnyc

P/R Ivonne Camacho @absolutmoderne

Photographer: PMC
Sue Vaccaro with Avadora Mimouni @avadoramimounicollection Luxury purse.
@glassconcepts360_hasna @sue.vaccaro @doris.sangeorzan #absolutmoderne #avadoramimouni #empoweredluxurywoman
#vipevents
#AMPMC
#celebrities
#redcarpet
#embellishedpurses
#limitededitionpurses
#tonyawardproducer
#fashionwriter
#coutureglassjewelry
#artist
#fashion
#IGFASHION
#coffeeteatees
#PressAgentIvonneCamacho
#leadingedgeonline

Luciana Pampalone Art Exhibition

Magnificent Art Exhibit “International Women’s Day” @spacegallerysoho
supporting the Magnificent Photography of Luciana Pampalone @lucianapampalone with Avadora Mimouni @avadoramimouni thank you Luciana for a Fabulous evening
Luxury purse by: Avadora Mimouni @avadoramimounicollection

P/R @absolutmoderne Ivonne Camacho

Photography David Warren

Avadora Mimouni Collection @ Presidential Care Nov 28th

“An Evening of Wine & Cheer”
A private party by Invitation only Hosted by Dr. Jessica Figueroa of Presidental Care @presidentalcare with Special Guest Super Model Avadora Mimouni @avadoramimouni with her Limited Edition Luxury purses @avadoramimounicollection
A gathering of some beautiful models, artists, photographers, actors, CEOs, designers, Drs… people with Laughter & Smiles.
PR: Ivonne Camacho @absolutmoderne